Skip to content

Webinar Q&A and Social Learning Podcast

February 19, 2009

Webinar Q&A and Social Learning Podcast

Lately I find myself really pressed for time.  I’m not sure if it’s a function of “appointment vaccum” theory (you know, the idea that appointments expand to fill any and all available free calendar space…).  Or if it’s just a temporary hump I need to get over or through.  Either way, I haven’t yet answered my Social Learning and the Recession webinar questions in print.

What I did do however, was record my answers via podcast.  Sure, I know it’s more of a pain-in-the-ass this way, but that’s the best I can do for now.  Here is a link to the latest podcast.  I’m working on getting these transcribed, but it’s taking a bit longer to get this rolling than I thought.

Oh, you didn’t know I did a podcast.  Yeah, so Kevin Jones and I are doing a weekly podcast called “Social Learning Strategies and Trends.”  Here is an RSS feed you can copy into your favorite reader: http://www.box.net/shared/anl7j5g4nc/rss.xml; We’d love to hear your feedback and questions regarding any of the topics we cover or regarding the Social Learning webinar.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

